#
Paulhus and Associates

   Paulhus and Associates, Inc.
8 Keystone Drive, Lebanon, PA 17042
888-224-0641

 President
Cheryl Paulhus
cheryl@paulhus.net


Vice President of Operations
George Cannon
george@paulhus.net

Accounting
Benjamin Gill
ben@paulhus.net


Contract Administration
Justin Weaber
justin@paulhus.net

Allin Williams
allin@paulhus.net


Service Bureau
Kerrise Wise
kerrise@paulhus.net

Doug Reaser
doug@paulhus.net

Jessica Trimble
jessica@paulhus.net


Data Cleanup, File Audits
Cheryl Paulhus
cheryl@paulhus.net


Public Housing Service Bureau
Allin Williams
allin@paulhus.net

Trainer
Cheryl Paulhus
cheryl@paulhus.net

 

Save time and money by attending one of our webinars from your office. Have 6 of more people looking to attend a class? Contact us for a customized class.

Questions or Comments? Click here.
Paulhus and Associates, Inc.
Assurance in Quality Training, Service and Support.
8 Keystone Drive, Lebanon, PA 17042